Today Bank open or not


Today Bank open or not

 

 

 

 

 

January 2021

 

·         January 1, Friday- New year Day

 

·         January 2, Saturday- New Year Holiday

 

·         January 9, Second Saturday

 

·         January 11, Monday- Missionary Day

 

·         January 14, Thursday- Makar Sankranti and Pongal

 

·         January 23, Fourth Saturday

 

·         January 26, Tuesday- Republic Day

 

 

 

February 2021

 

·         February 13, Second Saturday

 

·         February 16, Tuesday- Vasant Panchmi

 

·         February 27, Saturday (fourth )- Gur Ravidas Jayanti

 

 

 

March 2021

 

·         March 11, Thursday- Maha Shivratri

 

·         March 13, Second Saturday

 

·         March 27, Fourth Saturday

 

·         March 29, Monday- Holi

 

 

 

April 2021

 

·         April 2, Friday- Good Friday

 

·         April 8, Thursday- Buddha Purnima

 

·         April 10, Second Saturday

 

·         April 14, Thursday- Baisakhi and Dr Ambedkar Jayanti

 

·         April 21, Wednesday- Ram Navami

 

·         April 24, – Fourth Saturday

 

·         April 25, Sunday- Mahavir Jayanti

 

 

 

May 2021

 

·         May 1, Saturday- May Day

 

·         May 8, Second Saturday

 

·         May 12, Wednesday- Eid-Ul-Fitr

 

·         May 22, Fourth Saturday

 

 

 

June 2021

 

·         June 12, Second Saturday

 

·         June 26, Fourth Saturday

 

 

 

July 2021

 

·         July 10, Second Saturday

 

·         July 20, Tuesday- Bakrid/ Eid-Al-Adha

 

·         July 24, Fourth Saturday

 

 

 

August 2021

 

·         August 10, Tuesday- Muharram

 

·         August 14, Second Saturday

 

·         August 15, Sunday- Independence Day

 

·         August 22, Sunday- Raksha Bandhan

 

·         August 28, Fourth Saturday

 

·         August 30, Monday- Janmashtami

 

 

 

September 2021

 

·         September 10, Friday- Ganesh Chaturthi

 

·         September 11, Saturday- Second Saturday

 

·         September 25, Saturday- Fourth Saturday

 

 

 

October 2021

 

·         October 2, Saturday- Gandhi Jayanti

 

·         October 9, Second Saturday

 

·         October 13, Wednesday- Maha Ashtami

 

·         October 14, Thursday- Maha Navami

 

·         October 15, Friday- Dussehra

 

·         October 18, Monday- Eid-E-Milan

 

·         October 23, Fourth Saturday

 

 

 

November 2021

 

·         November 4, Thursday- Diwali

 

·         November 6, Saturday- Bhai Dooj

 

·         November 13, Second Saturday

 

·         November 15, Monday- Deepavali Holiday

 

·         November 19, Friday- Guru Nanak Jayanti

 

·         November 27, Fourth Saturday

 

 

 

December 2021

 

·         December 11, Second Saturday

 

·         December 25, Saturday(fourth)- Christmas Day

 


टिप्पणी पोस्ट करें

0 टिप्पणियां